THE MANAGEMENT

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Mr Low Wong Fook

Principal

Mr Edward Quah Kok Wah

Deputy Principal (Administration)

Mr Yeow Kian Peng

Deputy Principal (Academic)

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT DEPARTMENTS

Mr Tan Peng Ann

Director, Department of Academic Services/ Registrar

Mr Chang Boon Hai

Director, Department of Computer & Information Systems

Mr Richard Tan Kok Tong

Director, Department of Corporate Communications

Mr Chee Sing Fong

Director, Department of Estates & Development

Mrs Cheng Cheng Lin

Director, Department of Finance

Miss Caroline Hu Wei Choo

Director, Department of Human Resource

Mr Lim Peng Hun

Director, Department of Industry Services

Mr Ronnie Chan Chin Sing

Director, Department of Internal Audit

Mrs Fang Sin Guek

Director, Library

Mr Chew Cheah Boon

Director, Department of Strategic Planning

Mr Roland Tan Keng Hock (up to 9 December 2004) Director, Department of Student & Alumni Affairs

Mr Liew Beng Keong (from 10 December 2004) Acting Director, Department of Student & Alumni Affairs

SCHOOLS AND ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Mr V Maheantharan

Director, School of Business

Dr Ng Cheng Siong (up to 31 March 2005) Director, School of Chemical & Life Sciences

Mr Peter Lee Hoong Fatt

Director, School of Design & the Environment

Dr Dave Chong Tad Weng

Director, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Mr Song Nay Hay

Director, School of Info-Communications Technology

Mr Ong Eng Chan

Director, School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering

Mr Swapan Das Sarma (up to 9 December 2004)

Director, Singapore Maritime Academy

Mr Roland Tan Keng Hock (from 10 December 2004)

Director, Singapore Maritime Academy

Mr Lau Lee Yee

Director, Department of Educational & Staff Development

Mrs Lam Yoke Peng

Director, Department of Language & Communication

Mr Liao Kuo Tang

Director, Department of Mathematics & Science